Our team at TERRIFIC, INC is committed to serve and meet the needs of the eldest in our community. Each member of the team has a heart to ensure that no elder is food insecure, unsafe at home, or isolated in the District of Columbia.

MEET OUR TEAM

Get to know the TERRIFIC Team!

Debbie Tate, M.Div

TERRIFIC, Inc.

President

dtate@terrificinc.org

202 882-1160

Joan McCarley,

LICSW, MDiv

TERRRIFIC, Inc. 

Executive Director

jmccarley@terrificinc.org

202 882-1160

Joseph McCarley, MBA

TERRIFIC, Inc.

Regional Senior Service Agency

Regional Director   

jkmccarley@terrificinc.org

202 882-1160

S. Patricia Thomas

TERRIFIC, Inc.

Regional Senior Service Agency Special Assistant to the Director

pthomas@terrificinc.org

202 882-1160

TERRIFIC, Inc.

Regional Senior Service Agency

Deputy Director of Clinical Services

nlevy@Terrificinc.org

TERRIFIC, Inc.

Regional Senior Service Agency 

Social Worker

emccomb@terrificinc.org

202 882-1160

TERRIFIC, Inc

Director, Asian & Pacific Islander Senior Service Center

TERRIFIC, Inc.

Calvary Baptist Church (Shallenberger Hall).  

733 8th Street NW 

Washington D.C. 20001

kso@terrificinc.org

Nancy W. Levy,

LICSW, Ph.D

TERRIFIC, Inc.

Regional Senior Service Agency

Deputy Director of Clinical Services

nlevy@Terrificinc.org

202 882-1160

John Rosas, LICSW  

TERRIFIC Inc.

Social Worker

Regional Senior Service Agency

jrosas@terrificinc.org

202 882-1160

Susie Wiles, LGSW

TERRIFIC Inc.

Social Worker

Regional Senior Service Agency

swiles@terrificinc.org

202 882-1160

Akum Enaw-Ebone, LGSW

TERRIFIC Inc.

Social Worker

Regional Senior Service Agency

 aebone@terrificinc.org

202 882-1160

Kevin Reynolds

TERRIFIC, Inc.

Regional Senior Service Agency 

Intake Specialist

kreynolds@terrificinc.org

202 882-1160

Edwinta Jenkins-Smith,

M. Ed., LPC

TERRIFIC, Inc.

Regional Senior Service Agency

Deputy Director of Quality Assurance and Compliance

ejenkins@terrificinc.org

202 882-1160

Aaron McCarley

TERRIFIC Inc.

HUD Manager

Director of Safe at Home

amccarley@terrificinc.org

202 882-1160

Jamie Shuler

TERRIFIC, Inc.

Safe at Home Data Supervisor

jshuler@terrificinc.org

202 882-1160

Susan Shepard, MURP

TERRIFIC, Inc.

Regional Senior Service Agency

Deputy Director Community Outreach

Director of Health and Educational Services

sshepard@terrificinc.org

202 882-1160

Danielle Dunston, MPH

TERRIFIC Inc.

Senior Non-Medical and Housing Case Manager

DDunston@terrificinc.org

202 882-1160

Taylor McCarley, M.A.

TERRIFIC Inc.

Non-Medical and Housing Case Management Services

TMcCarley@terrificinc.org

202 882-1160

James Thompson

TERRIFIC, Inc.

Regional Senior Services

Activity Coordinator

Jthompson@terrificinc.org

202 882-1160

DeAnna Nara,

PhD, MSc, CNS, LDN, NU

TERRIFIC Inc.

Regional Senior Service Agency

Nutritionist

dnara@terrificinc.org

202 882-1160

Dianne Hawkins

TERRIFIC, Inc.

Regional Senior Services Agency, BSW

Nutrition Services - Home Delivered Meals Coordinator

dhawkins@terrificinc.org

202 882-1160

Krista Collins

TERRIFIC, Inc.

Regional Senior Service Agency

Nutrition Services

Intake Coordinator/Home Delivered Meals

kcollins@terrificinc.org

202 882-1160

Sandra Brewer

TERRIFIC, Inc.

Regional Senior Service Agency

Nutrition Services

Homebound Meals Coordinator

sbrewer@terrificinc.org

202 882-1160

Kenneth So

TERRIFIC, Inc

Director, Asian & Pacific Islander Senior Service Center

kso@terrificinc.org

202 882-1160

Alex Yu-hin, TSANG

TERRIFIC, Inc.

Asian & Pacific Islander Senior Service Center

Social Services Coordinator

thin@terrificinc.org

202 882-1160

Tracy Lee Downs

TERRIFIC, Inc.

Activities Coordinator

Asian & Pacific Islander Senior Service Center

tdowns@terrificinc.org

202 882-1160

Dennis Robinson

TERRIFIC, Inc.

Regional Senior Service Agency

Interim Manager Oasis Senior Homeless Center for Men

drobinson@terrificinc.org

202 882-1160

Melody Anderson

TERRIFIC, Inc.

Office Administrator

manderson@terrificinc.org

202 882-1160

 

Jaqueline Adams

 

TERRIFIC Inc.

Administrative Assistant

jadams@terrificinc.org

202 882-1160

Alisha Dozer

TERRIFIC, Inc.

Regional Senior Services Agency

Senior Data Entry Specialist

ADozier@terrificinc.org

202 882-1160

Nakia Montgomery

TERRIFIC, Inc.

Regional Senior Services Agency

Senior Data Entry Specialist

NMontgomery@terrificinc.org

202 882-1160

Shirley Badgley

TERRIFIC, Inc.

Regional Senior Services Agency

Senior Data Entry Specialist

SBagley@terrificinc.org

202 882-1160

Ellis McComb,

MSW, LICSW 

TERRIFIC, Inc.

Regional Senior Service Agency 

Social Worker

emccomb@terrificinc.org

202 882-1160

Davette Rucker,

B.S. OTR/L

TERRIFIC, Inc.

Regional Senior Services Agency

Regional Dining Site Manager

drucker@terrificinc.org

202 882-1160

Mark Crawford

TERRIFIC, Inc.

Dining Services 

Executive Chef

Sarah’s Circle

mcrawford@terrificinc.org

202 882-1160

Raeleena Collington,

MS, MBA, LN

TERRIFIC Inc.

Interim Manager,

Home Delivered Meals & Nutritional Services

Regional Lead Agency for Senior Services

202 882-1160

terrific, inc

©2020 by TERRIFIC, INC.

Google-translate-How-to-use-Google-trans
  • TERRIFIC, Inc Channel
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
smileLogo-slice._CB485946464_.png

Support TERRIFIC, Inc. when you shop at Amazonsmile